top of page
Search
  • diametingbedsdissi

QUACK ATTACK 1985: TURBO DX EDITION Ativador Download [portable]





















































About This Game Well look what we have here1985.DUCKSTER is the coolest duck in the biz. He has all the eggs a digital water fowl could ever want. He ROLLS in eggs. He might have "A DEPENDENCY ISSUE" with eggs.What sucks about this is that the dreaded GEESE GANG is totally hating on him because they are garbage - and I mean, if you really think about it, no one ever goes "aw, look at that cute goose over there". The Geese are aware of that: it makes them unstable.Long story short, they want DUCKSTER'S eggs but he's not going to let it happen, because like I said earlier he might have a dependency issue with the eggs.Collect eggs in a variety of extreme and overwhelming game modes, cool?This game is hard so get used to it you puppiesThis game is hard, just like DUCKSTER's life.______________________________________________________________QUACK ATTACK 1985: TURBO DX EDITION is part of the ATTACK PACK, which also includes SOS and THE GREY MAN! WHAT? THREE WHOLE GAMES? I CAN BARELY FEEL MY FACE!!!!!! CHECK IT OUT HERE: http://store.steampowered.com/bundle/2003/ a09c17d780 Title: QUACK ATTACK 1985: TURBO DX EDITIONGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:ATTACK MOUNTAINPublisher:ATTACK MOUNTAINRelease Date: 19 Dec, 2016 QUACK ATTACK 1985: TURBO DX EDITION Ativador Download [portable] This game has everything you could want in a next gen cutting edge graphix xcorex duck game!!!!!!!!!!!. I love geese and I love ducks -- however, generally speaking, geese are definitely a lot meaner. In this game, you are a lone duck pitted against an increasingly large (and mean) "gang" of nazi-geese that will not rest until they have all of your eggs. Your objective is to collect as many eggs as possible "for glory". The geese do not make this easy, they are always right on your\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 attempting to take any eggs you may have collected. As long as you are alive and collecting eggs your score will increase, regardless of the geese snatching your eggs -- but you can also take your eggs back from the geese. If you collide with a goose and you have less eggs, you will lose a life. My only experience so far is in Classic Mode. To unlock other modes you have to complete objectives (example: Score 200,000 in Classic Mode to unlock the next mode of play). The controls are really simple, and you can even use a controller if you want to, but I found that I ended up preferring my keyboard for this one. The duck can move and "turbo" (shift on keyboard) but speed will not save you from losing a life if you collide with a goose while carrying less eggs. In terms of the field of play, the top and bottom of the map are locked but the sides will loop you back around, kind of like Pac-Man. I guess a few people complained about the "flashing colors" in this game -- I on the other hand, really appreciate how the randomized palette lends to the overall chaos. The music and sound effects are more than adequate and complete the overall package. This game is great to play if you only have a few minutes but it's also potentially addicting. I expect that I will probably play a lot more of this game and it only costs $0.99 (but I got it on sale).. I think I was briefed by George Lowe!. 20\/10 am now buying this game for all my friends and a couple strangersps: the theme song is now stuck in my head on an infinite repeat. Quacktastic.. I think I was briefed by George Lowe!. Edit: I revisited at dev's request, and yes, you can turn off the music - but not the sound effets. Problem persists.Nope. Too many rough edges and a dev that simply won't fix things. While there may be an incredibly addicting and brilliant arcade game hidden somewhere in here - I'm downvoting because you can't alt+tab and there is no volume control. So, in essence, I have to play it at full volume. I can't even manually control it through Windows. And it's offensively loud and flashy.Now, I did play the game. I don't see any brilliance here at all. I don't find it engaging or addicting, but again, some arcade games don't really shine until you play a good bit. With this one, I'll never know. Overall I'd just say it's too fast and furious for me.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page